Tel : +33(0)1 41 50 67 70|contact@spectralys.fr

2022: Spectralys renews its membership of the “Dream Eaux et Milieux” Competitiveness Cluster!

2022: Spectralys renews its membership of the “Dream Eaux et Milieux” Competitiveness Cluster!

2022-03-17T11:04:35+00:00

Spectralys, a Chauvin Arnoux Group company, is delighted to have renewed its membership of the “Dream Eaux et Milieux” (water and environments) competitiveness cluster (France water team federation), which brings together the players in the Water sector.

With several important annual events (Water Recycling Day, annual members’ meeting, participation in the “Dream Café” meetings on the first Thursday of each month, etc.), the “Dream Eaux et Milieux” cluster enables Spectralys to position itself as an actor providing solutions for the water market with its Aqualys analyzer.

The Aqualys analyzer can be set up in the factory or station laboratory to measure the organic matter dissolved or in suspension in the water in less than one minute. In concrete terms, the analyzer measures the different indicators of organic pollution (COD, BOD5, TOC and DOC) in both clean and waste water, whatever their level of contamination. In particular, Aqualys is used in the dairy industry to quantify COD in waste water and STEP output.

Furthermore, Spectralys is developing the first in-line fluorescence analyzer capable of qualifying clean water in order to orient it towards the appropriate treatment before re-use, or to manage the addition of treatment products as closely as possible.

One of the DREAM Cluster‘s aims is to bring together solution providers like Spectralys and the actors seeking solutions to manage the treatments more efficiently

Tel : +33(0)1 41 50 67 70|contact@spectralys.fr

2022: Spectralys renouvelle son adhésion au Pôle de compétitivité Dream Eaux et Milieux !

2022: Spectralys renouvelle son adhésion au Pôle de compétitivité Dream Eaux et Milieux !

2022-03-17T11:04:35+00:00

Spectralys Groupe Chauvin Arnoux est heureuse de reconduire son adhésion au Pôle Dream Eaux et Milieux (fédération France water team), un pôle de compétitivité qui met en relation les acteurs de la filière Eau.

Avec plusieurs rendez-vous annuels importants (Journée du recyclage de l’eau, RDV annuel des adhérents, participation aux « Dream Café » tous les premiers jeudis du mois…), le Pôle Dream Eaux et Milieux permet à Spectralys de se positionner en tant qu’acteur apporteur de solution pour le marché de l’eau, via son analyseur Aqualys.

L’analyseur Aqualys se positionne en laboratoire d’usine ou de station pour mesurer en moins d’une minute et avec une grande précision la matière organique dissoute ou en suspension dans l’eau. Concrètement, l’analyseur mesure les différents indicateurs de pollution organique (DCO, DB05, COT et COD) aussi bien dans les eaux propres que dans les eaux de rejet quelque soit leur niveau de contamination. En particulier, Aqualys est utilisé en industrie laitière pour quantifier la DCO dans les eaux de rejet et en sortie STEP.

Au-delà, Spectralys développe le premier analyseur de fluorescence en ligne qui permettra de qualifier les eaux propres afin de les orienter vers le traitement adéquat avant ré-utilisation, ou encore pour gérer au plus juste l’apport des produits de traitement.

Le Pôle DREAM assure notamment la mise en relation des apporteurs de solution comme Spectralys avec les acteurs en attente de solutions pour une gestion plus efficace des traitements.